Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert Youngson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert Youngson ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Dwight Weist Dwight Weist ... Narrator
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Barrymore ... Maestro Svengali (archive footage) (uncredited)
Joan Blondell ... Myrtle (archive footage) (uncredited)
James Cagney ... Harry Deleon (archive footage) (uncredited)
Louis Calhern ... Joe Finn (archive footage) (uncredited)
Bette Davis ... Fay Wilson (archive footage) (uncredited)
Clark Gable ... Nick (archive footage) (uncredited)
Boris Karloff ... T. Vernon Isopod (archive footage) (uncredited)
Marian Marsh ... Trilby O'Farrell (archive footage) (uncredited)
Edward G. Robinson ... Joseph Randall (archive footage) (uncredited)
Barbara Stanwyck ... Lora Hart (archive footage) (uncredited)
Spencer Tracy ... Tommy Conrad (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Robert Youngson ... producer

Film Editing by 

Albert Helmes

Sound Department 

Kenneth Upton ... sound recordist

Editorial Department 

Alfred Dahlem ... assistant editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed