Now and Again Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2000

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Main Title Design
Earl Bateman (designer)
Lee Dyer (co-designer)
Alexander Lebedev (animator)

Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films, USA 2000

Saturn Award
Best Network Television Series
Best Genre TV Actress
Margaret Colin
Best Genre TV Supporting Actor
Dennis Haysbert
Saturn Award
Best Genre TV Actor
Eric Close
Best Genre TV Supporting Actress
Heather Matarazzo

Online Film & Television Association 2000

OFTA Television Award
Best New Titles Sequence in a Series

Satellite Awards 2001

Golden Satellite Award
Best Performance by an Actor in a Series, Drama
Dennis Haysbert

Young Artist Awards 2000

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a TV Drama Series - Supporting Young Actress
Heather Matarazzo

YoungStar Awards 2000

YoungStar Award
Best Young Actress/Performance in a Drama TV Series
Heather Matarazzo

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed