Naked Massacre (1976) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Denis Héroux

Writing Credits  

F.G. Ranger ... (screenplay)
Denis Héroux ... (screenplay contributor) and
Clenn Wood ... (screenplay contributor)

Cast (in credits order)  

Mathieu Carrière ... Cain Adamson
Debra Berger ... Bridget (as Debby Berger)
Christine Boisson ... Christine
Myriam Boyer Myriam Boyer ... Leila (as Miriam Boyer)
Leonora Fani ... Jenny
Ely Galleani ... Pam (as Ely de Galleani)
Carole Laure ... Amy (as Carol Laure)
Eva Mattes ... Catherine
Andrée Pelletier ... Eileen
Ehmi Bessel
Karl-Heinz Kreienbaum
Paul Edwin Roth
Illa Hedergott Illa Hedergott
Gerda Gmelin Gerda Gmelin
Christian Duc Christian Duc
Rolf Mamero Rolf Mamero
Herbert Lindenberg Herbert Lindenberg
Eva Brumby Eva Brumby
Annette Becker Annette Becker

Produced by 

Peter Fink ... producer
Georg M. Reuther ... producer

Cinematography by 

Heinz Hölscher

Film Editing by 

Yves Langlois

Art Direction by 

Guy Sheppard

Makeup Department 

Erich L. Schmekel ... makeup artist (as Erich Schmekel)

Production Management 

Hans Hutter ... unit manager
Thilo Theilen ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Frank Winterstein ... assistant director

Art Department 

Josef Kohn ... props: outdoors (as Joseph Kohn)
Margit Meier ... props: indoors

Camera and Electrical Department 

Horst Knechtel ... camera assistant
Lilo Winterstein ... still photographer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Herbert Lindenberg ... wardrobe

Other crew 

Irmi Kelpinski ... script supervisor (as Irmgard Kelpinski)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed