Great Expectations Poster

(1981– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Oct. 1981
Episode One
Young Pip lives with his tyrranical sister and her blacksmith husband, Joe until a nightmarish encounter with an escaped convict, Magwitch, forces him to visit the stately Satis House.
11 Oct. 1981
Episode Two: Part 1
Pip is asked by a rich neighbour, Miss Havisham, to play with her ward, young Estella.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed