Edderkoppen Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Mar. 2000
Del 1
The accidental discovery of two faceless bodies that were bound together and washed ashore, will fuel Bjarne's determination to unmask the organised crime which plagues Copenhagen.
2 Apr. 2000
Del 2
Bjarne continues his struggle to unveil the crime syndicate and he interviews the entrepreneur Vanbjerg. In the meantime, he finds out about Lisbeth's relation to the Chief of Police, while waiting for the return of his older brother.
9 Apr. 2000
Del 3
Bjarne finds Vissel dead before he had the chance to make some disclosures, and he is held as a suspect. Meanwhile, Vanbjerg makes a generous donation, and Ole falls into Hjalmar's trap.
16 Apr. 2000
Del 4
After stealing classified Police documents, Bjarne and Vissing are expelled from the newspaper, while an assassination attempt against Hjalmar will trigger a relentless hunt for traitors.
23 Apr. 2000
Del 5
In a mockery of a trial, Hjalmar is taken before court, while Bjarne desperately needs Lisbeth's help to prove her father's wrongdoings. In the meantime, Ole makes a narrow escape during a Police raid.
30 Apr. 2000
Del 6
All the pieces are falling into place, however, Ole who is in grave danger will give Bjarne no other choice but to face an agonising dilemma that could jeopardise everything.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed