Kojak: It's Always Something (TV Movie 1990) Poster


Jump to: Follows (8) | Followed by (1) | Edited into (1)


The Marcus-Nelson Murders (1973) (TV Movie)
Kojak (1973) (TV Series)
Kojak: The Belarus File (1985) (TV Movie)
Kojak: The Price of Justice (1987) (TV Movie)
Kojak: Ariana (1989) (TV Movie)
Kojak: Fatal Flaw (1989) (TV Movie)
Kojak: Flowers for Matty (1990) (TV Movie)

Followed by 

Kojak: None So Blind (1990) (TV Movie)

Edited into 

The ABC Mystery Movie (1989) (TV Series)
one of the series under this umbrella title

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page