Wasteland Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Oct. 1999
Dawnie reunites with her ex-beau; soap stud Russ has a run-in with a man from his past; and D.A. worker Sam lays down the law with her ex-flame, a singer who's newly sober.
14 Oct. 1999
Empty Pockets
Ty's return forces Dawnie to examine her role in their college split; Russ feels the closet closing in on him after Jesse gets caught in a lie of her own.
21 Oct. 1999
Double Date
The gang goes courting, as Dawnie helps Jesse research a dating service; Ty and Russ endure a dreadful double date; Sam spends a night with Vince at the office.
My Ex-Friend's Wedding
Things get too close for comfort when the gang helps Jesse's old beau prep for his wedding---to one of Jesse's former friends.
Indian Summer
After being fired from his job, Jesse hires Ty as her assistant. Meanwhile, Sam tries to help a troubled teen.
Best Laid Plans
Russ is dealt a crushing blow when a set-side fling decides to play it straight to keep up appearances. Meanwhile, Dawnie's mom hosts a wild girls night out.
Thanks for Nothin'
The gang's Thanksgiving dinner overheats due to Russ's attempts to come out to his folks, Ty's choice of a date, and Jesse's offering Vince a place at their table next to Sam.
Truth or Consequences
Vince and Sam move closer, while Ty and Dawnie move further apart. Meanwhile Russ meets a reporter, and is unsure if he is gay.
The Object of My Affection
Russ and Cliff go out on their first date; Coffee Boy and Jesse get back together; Vince wife signs the divorce papers, and Sam and Vince can finally be together.
Great Expectations
Dawnie decides to lose her virginity before the New Year; Russell and Jesse are upset when they both find themselves dateless on New Year's Eve.
The Morning After
It is January 1. As a tradition everyone heads over Dawnie and Russell's place to write their New Year's Resolutions.
Defining Moments
Everyone back at work knows that Sam and Vince are a couple which jeopardize Vince's job. New coupled Vandy and Dawnie start to feel awkward around each other.
Death Becomes Her
Jesse meets Coffee Boy's Ex and feels threatened after they start to get close; Russell gets a Dear Cliff email; Dawnie computer crashes, and with it her thesis.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed