Aftershock: Earthquake in New York Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2000

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Visual Effects for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Tim Storvick (special effects coordinator)
Lee Wilson (visual effects supervisor)
Lisa K. Sepp (visual effects coordinator)
James G. Hebb (lead cg artist)
Stephen Pepper (lead digital compositing artist)
Michael Joyce (lead model maker)
For part I.

Young Artist Awards 2000

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a TV Movie or Pilot - Young Actor Age Ten or Under
Michal Suchánek

YoungStar Awards 2000

YoungStar Award
Best Young Actor/Performance in a Miniseries/Made-For-TV Film
Michal Suchánek

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed