(1972– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Jan. 1972
Spyder Secures a Main Strand
After a British agent fleeing across a Communist border is picked up by car, and shot, the Web weaves its way into the hunt for a traitor. A reshuffle of British security is called for and Charlotte accepts the challenge.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed