Queer as Folk Poster

(I) (1999–2000)

Episode List


Season 2

15 Feb. 2000
Out of the Closet, Into the Fire
Everyone attends a family wedding in which Vince and Stuart are thought to be boyfriends. Stuart is blackmailed by his nephew. Vince is going for a promotion at work.
22 Feb. 2000
End of the Road
Stuart is sick of Manchester and decides to move to London, and because the whole world revolves around him, it interrupts everyone else's lives.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed