(1989– )

Episode List


Season 3

Thicker Than Water
Bernie gains a new informant and Wally is put in danger after a man abducts his baby daughter.
Double or Quits
Barker follows a hunch after a daring bank robbery and Wally waits for news.
Et Tu, Brute
A famous heart surgeon is found stabbed on his kitchen floor, but there are few clues to his attacker.
The Only Thing to Fear
When a women's refuge receives threatening phone calls Barker's investigations uncover an unusual domestic crisis.
Give a Dog a Bad Name
Inspector Finn's daughter discovers that the streets of Wellington can be dangerous at night.
Lovers and Losers
CIB move in to bust a major drug dealer after a tip-off from Bernie's informant, Casey Murdoch.
A Sensitive Family Matter
As the police surveillance net closes in on Dean Solomon and his associates, Bernie knows that Casey's life is in danger.
Jesson doubts his personal fitness when he uncovers a stolen car racket and Om has divided loyalties after a chance meeting with an old school friend.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page