Rescue 77 Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 1999
Remember Me: Part 2
While Wick continues his investigation of a serial arsonist, Ryan devises a plan to help the station win the Golden Ax Award.
3 May 1999
Mustard Gas, Hold the Mayo
Ryan and Wick are trapped in a building after a chemical explosion. The gas affects them, making them get a little crazy. Even after they are rescued, they have trouble dealing with the possibility of future birth defects in their unborn children and the fact that Michael let the door close on them, trapping them inside the building.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page