Harsh Realm Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Oct. 1999
Lt. Hobbes, a young Marine, volunteers to test the military's newest tool, a virtual reality training machine code-named "Harsh Realm." Once attached to the machine, Hobbes discovers that the VR world is controlled by the renegade soldier Omar Santiago. While Hobbes body remains in a coma, his mind lives on in the VR world, where he must join forces with an underground force in their attempt to overthrow Santiago.
15 Oct. 1999
Bounty hunters capture Hobbes and Pinocchio. Sophie searches for the truth after being told Hobbes is dead.
22 Oct. 1999
Inga Fossa
Hobbes and Pinocchio seek out an ID chip forger in hopes of accessing a portal used to bridge both worlds.
14 Apr. 2000
Kein Ausgang
Hobbes and Pinocchio find themselves trapped in a World War II computer program overrun with Nazis.
21 Apr. 2000
As his real mother dies of cancer, Hobbes meets and nurses her dying counterpart in Harsh Realm.
28 Apr. 2000
Three Percenters
Hobbes and his friends encounter a group of deserters whose compound is located near a beautiful lake that harbors a strange secret.
5 May 2000
Manus Domini
Hobbes finds himself trapped in a minefield with one of Santiago's soldiers. Pinocchio grapples with the prospect of living with a handicap for the rest of his life. Florence is taken prisoner.
12 May 2000
Hobbes and Pinocchio attempt to stop Santiago as he attempts to kill an American Indian terrorist leader.
19 May 2000
Camera Obscura
Hobbes and Pinocchio get involved with a priest and two families feuding over a treasure of buried gold.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page