Harsh Realm Poster



Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2000

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Television Episodic - Dialogue & ADR
Richard Taylor (supervising sound/adr editor)
Robert Ewing (supervising sound editor)
Barbara Issak (supervising dialogue editor)
Benjamin Beardwood (dialogue editor)
Dennis Gray (dialogue editor)
Paul Longstaffe (dialogue editor)
David Melhase (adr editor)
James A. Williams (adr editor)
For the pilot.

Online Film & Television Association 2000

OFTA Television Award
Best Music in a Series
Best Production Design in a Series
Best New Theme Song in a Series
Mark Snow
Best New Titles Sequence in a Series

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed