The Adventures of Tintin Poster


Episode List



4 Nov. 1991
The Crab with the Golden Claws: Part 1
Tintin finds himself in the middle of a mystery involving a drowned man, a tin of crab meat, and a piece of paper with the name Karaboudjan on it. He follows the clues to a ship by the same name and finds its crew is using the crab tins to smuggle opiates out of the country, and all under the nose of the ship's drunken captain Haddock.
4 Nov. 1991
The Crab with the Golden Claws: Part 2
After Tintin & Haddock successfully escape from the Karaboudjan, they now find themselves lost in a desert. After passing out from the long walk through the vast hot sand they were rescued by an army that is stationed at a fort. After receiving water and camels for transportation, Tintin and Haddock head towards the nearest town. While they're there, Haddock discovers that the Karaboudjan is there only under a different name while Tintin discovers that Alan the Skipper who is leader of the crew's drug business is present in town. The only way to stop the mutiny crew ...
11 Nov. 1991
The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 1
Tintin gets more than he bargained for when he buys a model of a sailing ship for Capt. Haddock that the seaman finds is unexpectedly familiar.
11 Nov. 1991
The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 2
Tintin and Captain Haddock learn there are violent rivals who are after the treasure of the Unicorn themselves.
18 Nov. 1991
Red Rackham's Treasure
Tintin and the Captain search for the pirate's treasure they learned about the last story ("The Secret of the Unicorn"), with the help of their eccentric, but lovable new friend, Professor Calculus
25 Nov. 1991
Cigars of the Pharaoh: Part 1
While on vacation in Egypt, Tintin is accused of drug smuggling and later becomes the target of a secret society.
25 Nov. 1991
Cigars of the Pharaoh: Part 2
After learning about the opium being smuggled from India, Tintin heads over there in a plane he stole from an Arabic army that was in cahoots with the syndicate. Once he arrives there, he encounters Dr. Sarcophagus and asked him what has happened to him. Unfortunately the doctor isn't himself and is suffering from a poison that causes a him to go mad and not be able to think straight. Tintin had no choice but to seek medical help for the doctor, only to discover that there are syndicate members out to get rid of him.
2 Dec. 1991
The Blue Lotus: Part 1
After the arrest of most of the members of the drug syndicate, the leader behind the organization was never found and is still at large. Tintin, who is enjoying his stay at the palace of the Maharaja, is visited by a Chinese gentleman who brings Tintin a message. However, a poison dart containing the madness poison was struck right into the massager's neck by an unseen marksman. The only clues Tintin received from the now mad messenger is that there's trouble in Shanghai and a man named Mitsuhirato, which is the place where the remaining members of the syndicate ...
2 Dec. 1991
The Blue Lotus: Part 2
The only way to save those who have been injected with the madness poison is by finding a doctor who can provide an antidote to cure them. However the doctor was kidnapped by the syndicate and is now being held hostage in Hukow outside the border of Shanghai. To make matters more difficult, Mitsuhirato has ordered the Japanese army station at the border of Shanghai to arrest Tintin if seen trying to exit the border of Shanghai. Tintin, will have to try to escape from Shanghai and head for Hukow to save the doctor and put an end to the syndicate once and for all. As ...
9 Dec. 1991
The Black Island: Part 1
When Tintin is shot by the pilot of downed plane, he travels to Britain to uncover a sinister plot.
9 Dec. 1991
The Black Island: Part 2
Tintin, still wondering Britain investigates a mysterious island in Scotland.
16 Dec. 1991
The Calculus Affair: Part 1
After a terrible storm overnight Tin Tin and the Captain become aware someone is trying to kill them.
23 Dec. 1991
The Calculus Affair: Part 2
Tintin and Haddock set out to rescue Professor Calculus.

 1991  1992  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page