Brother's Keeper Poster


Episode List


Season 1

25 Sep. 1998
Widower and professor Porter Waide has his life turned upside down with the arrival of his football player brother, Bobby, who's gotten into so much trouble that he's been contracted to live with a responsible relative. This move also disrupts the lives of Porter's impressionable son, Oscar, and Bobby's perpetually annoyed agent, Dena.
2 Oct. 1998
Who's Your Daddy?
Bobby encourages Oscar to be a cut-up in class, but it lands Porter and Bobby in a parenting class.
16 Oct. 1998
Sneaking Into the Movies
After learning Oscar and Rose sneaked into the movies, Porter is determined to teach his son a lesson, but it's Porter who winds up learning a lesson of his own.
23 Oct. 1998
Cleaning Lessons
When Porter complains about the mess that Bobby's been making, Bobby hires a maid.
30 Oct. 1998
Trick or Treat
Bobby's Halloween costume frightens Oscar more than he will admit to, ruining his favorite holiday of the year.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed