Pony Express Poster

(1959– )

Episode List



6 Apr. 1960
The Last Mile
When Arapaho Indians threaten his section of the Pony Express line, Clark volunteers to ride the most dangerous part and finds himself saddled with an unwanted companion, a pretty brunette left stranded in the wilderness when her stagecoach is attacked while she was bathing.
While on an inspection tour of Pony Express relay stations, Clark and Donovan are trapped at a stagecoach stop when Indians attack.

« 1959 |  1960 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed