(1957– )

Episode List


Season 1

Mr. Number Five
Phillip Jordan approaches his midshipmen intructions with a careless attitude and has racked up numerous demerits. His friends learn that one more will get him expelled so do everything to prevent another mistake.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page