Charmed Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Oct. 1998
Unaired Pilot
The same as season one episode "Something Wicca This Way Comes" however with a different actress playing Phoebe & a different actor playing Inspector Andy Trudeau.
7 Oct. 1998
Something Wicca This Way Comes
Three sisters reunite after the death of their beloved grandmother, and learn they have inherited much more than the family manor.
14 Oct. 1998
I've Got You Under My Skin
Phoebe can't resist a peek into the future. She and her sisters learn their first lesson in witchcraft - deadly demons can come in any kind of package, including gorgeous male photographers.
21 Oct. 1998
Thank You for Not Morphing
The sisters' father returns after a 20 year absence, and evil neighbours who can change shape set out to steal the Book of Shadows.
28 Oct. 1998
Dead Man Dating
Piper falls for the ghost of a recently murdered man who needs her help to ensure that he receives a proper burial before an ancient evil spirit can claim his soul.
4 Nov. 1998
Dream Sorcerer
Prue's sleep is disturbed by strange visions in which she's taunted by a sinister and threatening man who has taken over her subconscious.
11 Nov. 1998
The Wedding from Hell
Piper discovers a man who is being forced by evil beings to marry against his will, leading to a fight with a demonic wedding party.
18 Nov. 1998
The Fourth Sister
A troubled teenage witch comes to the sisters for help and guidance, hoping that the Halliwells will become her mentors, but it transpires that the girl is an unwitting pawn in the schemes of an evil sorceress.
25 Nov. 1998
The Truth Is Out There... and It Hurts
Prue decides she must find out how Andy will react to her being a witch so she casts a truth spell. The 24-hour spell makes anyone around the sisters tell the truth. But is the truth what they really want to hear?
16 Dec. 1998
The Witch Is Back
Prue is attacked by a warlock from the past, but Phoebe calls on an ancestor to help protect the sisters, and Piper works up her courage to ask Leo out.
13 Jan. 1999
Wicca Envy
When Prue is arrested for stealing a priceless tiara, it is revealed that her boss, Rex, is a warlock. The sisters must prove Prue's innocence and vanquish Rex before its too late.
20 Jan. 1999
Feats of Clay
Phoebe's ex-boyfreind shows up with a stolen and cursed Egyptian urn, Prue tries to save the auction house from bankruptcy, and Piper's witchcraft backfires.
3 Feb. 1999
The Wendigo
Piper is attacked by a vicious beast, and Andy goes on a stakeout with an FBI agent who is hunting a creature.
10 Feb. 1999
From Fear to Eternity
Every 1,300 years, a unique demon appears that feeds on the fears of witches. This time it is targeting the Halliwell sisters and they receive aid from their Wicca ancestors just as they are close to their own fearful deaths.
17 Feb. 1999
Secrets and Guys
Prue and Phoebe receive a plea for help from a young kidnap victim, while Piper is surprised by the unexpected return of her lover Leo.
24 Feb. 1999
Is There a Woogy in the House?
Phoebe becomes possessed by an evil entity that was banished by the sisters grandmother years ago.
3 Mar. 1999
Which Prue Is It, Anyway?
To defeat a powerful foe, Prue casts a spell to multiply her powers, only to find that the spell works by creating multiples of Prue.
7 Apr. 1999
That '70s Episode
To protect themselves from a power stealing warlock, the sisters time travel to the 1970s where they encounter their mother and grandmother.
28 Apr. 1999
When Bad Warlocks Turn Good
Prue befriends a soon-to-be priest, but discovers that he has a dark past. Meanwhile, Phoebe plays matchmaker for Piper.
5 May 1999
Out of Sight
When a young boy gets kidnapped by a Grimlock, it's up to Prue, Piper and Phoebe to attempt a dangerous rescue.
12 May 1999
The Power of Two
Piper is sent by her job to Hawaii leaving Prue and Phoebe by themselves to face a ghost who serially kills people that had to with his execution for revenge.
19 May 1999
Love Hurts
Leo returns to San Francisco to beg the sisters to protect a woman who is being stalked by a demonic stalker.
26 May 1999
Déjà Vu All Over Again
A warlock repeatedly attempts to kill the Charmed Ones, with the demon Tempus turning back time after each failure so that he can try again.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed