(1967– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Aug. 1967
I Like It Here
Michael takes his new post as a university lecturer and finds room and board with a recently widowed young woman. Soon after moving in with her he starts having dreams of her husband and a mysterious girl who are somehow linked.
26 Aug. 1967
Many Happy Returns
A séance is held, and a special wish causes a marriage vow to take on a new significance.
2 Sep. 1967
To Blow My Name About
A chill wind strums a tragic echo of the past on a warm August day.
9 Sep. 1967
The Girl on a Swing
The ghost of a young girl named Marjorie inhabits an empty boarded-up house and a garden filled with weeds.
16 Sep. 1967
The Chinese Butterfly
A man is terrified by an oriental girl encounters in Kew Gardens.
23 Sep. 1967
After the Funeral
What is the price of defeating death itself?
30 Sep. 1967
Living Doll
Behind the fun facade of an ordinary high street store, dark arts are being practiced in the night.
13 Jan. 1968
Through a Glass Darkly
Michael learns about the power of suggestion.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page