Damon Poster

(1998– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Mar. 1998
The Exam
Damon has to take a physical for his job; Bernard wants to get a promotion, but he'll need some help
20 Apr. 1998
House Warming
Damon tries to get licensed by a boxing pro, money is missing & Internal Affairs suspects everyone in the department.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page