Desmond's Poster


Episode List


Season 4

5 Oct. 1992
All Things Bright
Shirley helps out at the church for a Sunday school but she has to take troublesome kids on an outing.
12 Oct. 1992
Flats, Lies and Videotape
Gloria decides that she isn't staying with her bossy parents when Porkpie interferes, but Lee's "You've Been Framed Video" brings them all together again.
19 Oct. 1992
Growing Pains
Lee begins to wonder about his parents. He can't make up his mind whether or not to find his mother.
26 Oct. 1992
Lee's Journey
Lee arrives in Liverpool looking for his mum but she is in Peckham looking for him. Lee's father is revealed.
2 Nov. 1992
An old love rival of Desmond's arrives after being thought dead. Could this be the end of Shirley and Desmond's marriage?
9 Nov. 1992
The Kid
Shirley's friend Daisy stays with the Ambroses for the weekend, causing trouble for everyone. However, she is not as stupid as she looks after she completes a crossword that no one else can finish.
16 Nov. 1992
Too Red Eye
Desmond tries to outbid his old rival.
23 Nov. 1992
Susu Again
Susu arrives in London and Porkpie is bitten by the love bug.
30 Nov. 1992
Can't Buy Me Love
Michael proves that he still has a social life and a bit of spice left in him when he falls for a nightclub owner named Rochelle.
7 Dec. 1992
Art Attack
Gloria falls in love with an artist and Desmond falls in love with art.
14 Dec. 1992
Go with the Flo
Matthew's elder sister Florence returns. She wants him to leave Peckham and take over the family business.
21 Dec. 1992
My Two Sons
Michael is put in charge of redundancies at the bank but he takes it too far. Sean gets the shop big business.
28 Dec. 1992
The Godmother
Beverley has a dream about Michael. When he announces that he's engaged to Patricia, Beverley says that it is not to be.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page