Meitantei Conan (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List



9 Jan. 2006
Black Impact! The Instant That the Black Organization Reaches
A job for a TV news reporter puts Conan on the trail of an assassination plot by the Black Organization - and puts someone close to Conan in the group's sights.
23 Jan. 2006
Super Secret of the Road to School: Part 1
Conan and Haibara fear that the Black Organization may be involved when a girl who looks a lot like Haibara goes missing.
10 Jul. 2006
Secret of the Russian Blue
During a quiet day at the office, Kogoro gets unexpected help from Eri's Russian Blue cat in deciphering a strangely encrypted text message for a client.
13 Nov. 2006
The Mystery We Loved
Conan investigates the murder of an upcoming writer. The case becomes complicated when a famous writer and the apartment manager becomes the suspects.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page