South Park Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 19

16 Sep. 2015
Stunning and Brave
The boys show their respect for Caitlyn Jenner when a new principal makes them atone for a history of prejudice.
23 Sep. 2015
Where My Country Gone?
Garrison decides he wants to build a wall to keep out all the undocumented immigrants.
30 Sep. 2015
The City Part of Town
With the town of South Park gentrifying, Kenny decides to get a job at City Wok.
14 Oct. 2015
You're Not Yelping
Cartman considers himself the top online restaurant reviewer in South Park.
21 Oct. 2015
Safe Space
Cartman is victimised because of his body weight.
28 Oct. 2015
Tweek x Craig
The East Asian girls in school are drawing intimate pictures of Tweek and Craig.
11 Nov. 2015
Naughty Ninjas
The ever more PC citizens of South Park decide that they no longer need a police force. As the first American town to get rid of their cops, they plan to celebrate their advanced sensibilities with a PC Carnival.
18 Nov. 2015
Sponsored Content
PC Principal's ideology is tested when the school newspaper writes about the PC Fraternity. Meanwhile ads slowly consume the Internet news, as Garrison participates in the political debate with Hilary Clinton.
2 Dec. 2015
Truth and Advertising
Principal Victoria and Mr. Garrison are back in town trying to stop PC. Meanwhile Jimmy tries to uncover the secret of Leslie.
9 Dec. 2015
PC Principal Final Justice
PC Principal travels around the world, destroying gentrifying districts. The town of South Park arms itself just as the gun show comes into town , Jimmy is held captive by Nathan, Kyle protects Leslie and the final showdown will start.

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed