Noah's Ark Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 2

18 Sep. 1998
Free as a Bird
Young vet Jake Henshaw has joined the practice and helps Noah treat a horse injured after a horsebox crash. Clare visits the local prison to treat an owl looked after by one of the inmates who is very reluctant to trust a vet to treat it.
25 Sep. 1998
Sitting Target
A leopard is on the loose and savaging local animals meaning Clare has to work with ex-husband Robert, a boy has to have his beloved old dog put down and Noah receives bad news when he learns that Simon Morton is trying to sue him over the injury to his horse.
2 Oct. 1998
Stormy Weather
When Robert is injured helping her to treat a bull Clare faces a difficult decision abut her future and Jake has to help when moles and an errant otter threaten to derail a bowls match between two local pubs.
9 Oct. 1998
Old Dog, New Trick
Noah treats a pregnant pig and fails to see a farmer who's about to hit breaking point, a blind man is reluctant to retire his beloved guide dog and Jake starts to become drawn to solicitor Emma as a confrontation between Noah and Simon Morton threatens to deepen the practice's crisis.
16 Oct. 1998
Killing Time
Noah is shocked when a dog is abandoned on his door step having been badly injured in a fight leading to him and Jake mounting an investigation into the dog fighting group. Meanwhile, a children's entertainer and his python cause trouble.
23 Oct. 1998
Deep Waters
Noah investigates who was responsible for polluting a river, while Val is sent on a wild goose chase when trying to solve the mystery of disappearing geese and Jake is forced to do a spot of soul searching about his relationship with Emma.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed