(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

The Arrival
Eric arrives in Gimli to live with an Uncle and Aunt he has never met after the death of his mother. As soon as he gets there, he sees the dog that jinxed his mother's death (among others). It looks the same and has the same name, but how did it travel 1,000 miles.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page