Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



2 Jan. 2013
Death and the Divas
A film historian writing about a 1960s horror actress is killed in her home. It becomes the start of what appear to be a series of copycat murders based on the actress' films.
9 Jan. 2013
The Sicilian Defence
When a young girl wakes up from a mysterious coma, she finds that no one knows what happened to her boyfriend, who disappeared around the same time she was attacked.
30 Jan. 2013
Schooled in Murder
At the factory where the world-famous Midsomer Blue Cheese is made, a dairy worker is brutally murdered by a giant round of weaponized cheese.
24 Dec. 2013
The Christmas Haunting
Barnaby and Nelson investigate the fatal stabbing of a man with an antique sword during a ghost-hunting party at a 'haunted' manor house.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed