Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 7

2 Nov. 2003
The Green Man
Barnaby and Troy tackle two separate cases as Troy prepares to leave Midsomer after his promotion to DI.
4 Jan. 2004
Bad Tidings
Barnaby's new Sergeant arrives on the day after the murder of a local shrew occurs, and he is immediately put to work.
11 Jan. 2004
The Fisher King
Long-suppressed family secrets, stolen ancient artifacts, and a thirty year old death at a Celtic burial site result in a series of murders in present day Midsomer.
18 Jan. 2004
Sins of Commission
When Midsomer hosts its 12th Annual Literary Festival, an author is found with his neck broken. More writers will die before the winner of the competition is announced.
25 Jan. 2004
The Maid in Splendour
Midsomer Worthy's beloved local pub figures in a case involving unrequited love, secret business deals, and passionate affairs.
29 Feb. 2004
The Straw Woman
Midsomer comes closer and closer to its boiling point when a priest is burned to death inside the effigy of a straw woman and more people burst into flames spontaneously as though by witchcraft.
25 Dec. 2004
Ghosts of Christmas Past
Nine years after Ferdy Villers killed himself, his family reunites for Christmas, unaware that someone is out for revenge.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed