Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 19

18 Dec. 2016
The Village That Rose from the Dead
When a man is found murdered during the reopening of a ghost village, Barnaby must unravel a sinister web of lies from both past and present in order to catch the killer.
4 Jan. 2017
Crime and Punishment
The Bleakridge Watch patrols the streets of their remote village, exposing anyone who steps outside the law. When one of their members dies, Barnaby uncovers just how far some people will go for power.
11 Jan. 2017
Last Man Out
When star cricketer Leo Henderson dies during a tournament, the investigation draws Barnaby into a dangerous game with a surprise visitor from his past.
18 Jan. 2017
Red in Tooth & Claw
The discovery of a body covered in live rabbits reveals a sinister side to the local pet show. Is this a rivalry taken too far or is the killer driven by something darker?
13 May 2018
Death by Persuasion
When a young girl slips away from a Jane Austen weekend dressed in period attire, and is found stabbed in the woods, Barnaby needs to look back in time to find the killer.
20 May 2018
The Curse of the Ninth
When a prize-winning violinist is killed with his Stradivarius stolen, Barnaby must sort through a myriad of suspects and motives to find the real killer.

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed