Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 18

6 Jan. 2016
Habeas Corpus
When a wealthy landowner's body goes missing on the night of his death, a sinister web of secrets and lies is exposed in the village of Little Malton.
13 Jan. 2016
The Incident at Cooper Hill
A local forest-ranger suffers a strange death after mysterious lights appear in the sky over UFO hot-spot Cooper Hill.
27 Jan. 2016
Breaking the Chain
Cyclist Greg Eddon is murdered after winning the local leg of a national race, beating team mate Mitch McCordell at the last minute.
3 Feb. 2016
A Dying Art
The grand opening of a new Sculpture Park is marred by murder in the picturesque Midsomer village of Angel's Rise.
10 Feb. 2016
Saints and Sinners
The leader of an archaeological dig is found buried alive following the discovery of a Saint's bones in the village of Midsomer Cicely.
17 Feb. 2016
Harvest of Souls
When the owner of an equestrian center is trampled by his own horse, Barnaby unravels a complex feud from the past.

« Season 17 |  Season 18  Season 19  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed