Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 13

10 Feb. 2010
The Sword of Guillaume
When the Causton Chamber of Commerce takes a bus trip to Brighton, a serial killer swinging an ancient sword decapitates some of them in the seaside resort.
12 May 2010
The Made-to-Measure Murders
A tailor dies of a heart attack. Two years later, his widow is murdered on her way to the vicarage. The vicar is also murdered after receiving a mysterious letter.
8 Sep. 2010
Blood on the Saddle
A Wild West show comes to Ford Florey and a serial killer starts to eliminate villagers in a "wild west" fashion related to a parcel of disputed swamp land.
22 Sep. 2010
The Silent Land
Jeff Bowmaker runs a profitable business in Midsomer Magna conducting spooky "ghost tours" at night when the unpopular village librarian turns up dead.
6 Oct. 2010
Master Class
A gifted young pianist with emotional issues is in competition with other young talents for a scholarship in a prestigious private musical academy.
13 Oct. 2010
The Noble Art
When a famous 1860 bareknuckle boxing bout is restaged in Midsomer Morchard with great pomp, dead bodies begin to pile up for Barnaby.
12 Jan. 2011
Not in My Back Yard
A group of conservationists object to the development of a pristine part of the village and adherents from both sides become victims of a mysterious killer.
2 Feb. 2011
Fit for Murder
Joyce talks Barnaby into enrolling in a spa located in a remodeled manor house but the bodies start to pile up when he's there.

« Season 12 |  Season 13  Season 14  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed