Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Jul. 1998
The Killings at Badger's Drift
An elderly woman is found dead in her own cottage and DCI Tom Barnaby is convinced the death is not a simple accident.
5 Jul. 1998
Written in Blood
After a noted author speaks before a group of local Midsomer writers, the naked body of the event's host is found bludgeoned to death in his bedroom.
29 Mar. 1998
Death of a Hollow Man
Barnaby donates time to the local amateur dramatic society when Joyce is cast in a revival of "Amadeus," but complications arise when the leading man is murdered onstage.
22 Apr. 1998
Faithful unto Death
When the wife of a wealthy local businessman disappears, Barnaby finds that Fawcett Green harbors a complex web of financial and romantic entanglements.
6 May 1998
Death in Disguise
DCI Barnaby needs all his wits about him as he investigates a string of deaths at a local New Age commune.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed