Ivanhoe Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jan. 1997
Part One
Ivanhoe is tortured in the prison and later released from an Austrian prison after refusing to betray King Richard. But rumors spread around that Ivanhoe did betray the king so Ivanhoe decides to go clear his name.
19 Jan. 1997
Part Two
Prince John holds a tournament to demonstrate Norman superiority. A disguised Ivanhoe enters it and faces the flower of Norman knighthood.
26 Jan. 1997
Part Three
The Norman knights decide to kidnap the Lady Rowena. However, several complications arise that makes matters both better and worse than they planned.
2 Feb. 1997
Part Four
An injured Ivanhoe along with his father, Lady Rowena, Rebecca, and others are prisoners in a Norman castle. King Richard gathers Robin of Locksley's outlaw band for an attack to free them.
9 Feb. 1997
Part Five
Brian de Bois-Guilbert snatches Rebecca and hides her in a nearby abbey. Lucas de Beaumanoir arrives there a short time later. If he discovers Rebecca, he could have her burned as a witch.
16 Feb. 1997
Part Six
Rebecca's innocence is to be determined by trial by combat. Brian de Bois-Guilbert, who loves Rebecca, is chosen as Champion for the court. It is his duty to fight his best. However, if he wins, Rebecca will be killed. A loss means he dies.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page