Buffy the Vampire Slayer Poster


Episode List


Season 5

26 Sep. 2000
Buffy vs. Dracula
The one-and-only Dracula makes his way to Sunnydale and immediately has everyone enchanted. Even Buffy might not be able to resist his charms.
3 Oct. 2000
Real Me
As Harmony and her vampire gang plot Buffy's demise, Dawn adjusts to life with a Slayer.
10 Oct. 2000
The Replacement
When a demon creates a Xander double, the real Xander must convince his friends of his true identity.
17 Oct. 2000
Out of My Mind
While Riley's health begins to deteriorate, Spike and Harmony force a surgeon to remove the behavior modification chip embedded in Spike's brain.
24 Oct. 2000
No Place Like Home
Buffy learns more about Dawn after she discovers a mysterious orb linked to a group of monks being pursued by an incredibly powerful force.
7 Nov. 2000
When relatives arrive in Sunnydale, to celebrate her birthday, Tara uses a magic spell on her friends to keep them from learning her "secret." Meanwhile, Glory unleashes a hoard of demons to hunt down Buffy.
14 Nov. 2000
Fool for Love
After being bested in a fight by an ordinary vampire, Buffy asks Spike to explain how he killed two Slayers many years earlier.
21 Nov. 2000
Glory transforms a snake into a terrifying monster in her quest to find the Key; Joyce is hospitalized after being diagnosed with an illness.
28 Nov. 2000
Listening to Fear
As Joyce's sickness makes her begin doing odd things, a demon emerges from a meteorite and begins killing the mentally ill.
19 Dec. 2000
Into the Woods
After Buffy catches Riley in the clutches of a vampire-junkie, Riley makes an important decision regarding their relationship.
9 Jan. 2001
While Giles is in England meeting with the Watcher Council, a bickering Anya and Willow mind the magic store and inadvertently conjure up a fearsome troll.
23 Jan. 2001
The Watcher Council travels to Sunnydale to review Buffy's skills as a Slayer; meanwhile, Glory puts her search for the Key into high gear.
6 Feb. 2001
Blood Ties
When Dawn learns her true identity, she runs away - only to encounter Glory.
13 Feb. 2001
Buffy learns that Spike has a crush on her - a situation made all the more dangerous by Drusilla's return to Sunnydale.
20 Feb. 2001
I Was Made to Love You
Buffy and her friends encounter an incredibly strong female robot with only one thing on its mind - love.
27 Feb. 2001
The Body
Buffy, Dawn, and their friends deal with the aftermath of Joyce's death.
17 Apr. 2001
With some help from Spike, Dawn attempts to bring Joyce back from the dead.
24 Apr. 2001
A weary Buffy seeks to regain focus by embarking on a quest with the First Slayer; Spike cavorts with his very own "Buffybot" and Glory instructs her minions to spy on Buffy's friends in the hopes of ascertaining the Key's true identity.
1 May 2001
Tough Love
When Tara falls victim to Glory's incredible power, Willow embraces dark magic and launches a counterattack.
8 May 2001
Realizing they may never be able to vanquish Glory, Buffy and the gang decide to flee Sunnydale in Spike's R.V. to protect Dawn.
15 May 2001
The Weight of the World
When Buffy lapses into a catatonic state, Willow uses magic to find out why; a tug-of-war erupts between Glory and Ben over Dawn's ultimate fate.
22 May 2001
The Gift
As Glory prepares Dawn for a bloodletting ritual that will open a portal to another dimension, Buffy and her friends prepare for battle.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed