Buffy the Vampire Slayer Poster


Episode List


Season 2

15 Sep. 1997
When She Was Bad
Buffy returns from summer vacation sporting an attitude and suffers from recurring nightmares involving the Master. Meanwhile, the Anointed One and his followers plot their revenge.
22 Sep. 1997
Some Assembly Required
Two science club nerds use body parts to create the "perfect girlfriend" for a teenager who has been brought back from the dead.
29 Sep. 1997
School Hard
Buffy's mother and friends become trapped inside Sunnydale High School when a vampire named Spike launches an attack against the Slayer on Parent-Teacher night.
6 Oct. 1997
Inca Mummy Girl
An Incan Princess mummy is reanimated in Sunnydale where she sucks the life force from others in order to stay alive.
13 Oct. 1997
Reptile Boy
Buffy and Cordelia attend a frat party where they are offered as human sacrifices to a reptile-like creature.
27 Oct. 1997
On Halloween, Buffy and her friends patronize an unusual costume shop where customers turn into whatever costume they are wearing.
3 Nov. 1997
Lie to Me
Buffy is lured into a trap by a group of undead wannabes who hope that Spike will make them vampires in exchange for giving him the Slayer.
10 Nov. 1997
The Dark Age
Giles' past comes back to haunt him as a demon he and Ethan Rayne summoned in their wild youth seeks them out in Sunnydale.
17 Nov. 1997
What's My Line?: Part 1
Spike brings in three professional bounty hunters to eliminate Buffy while she ponders on what her profession might be if her fate wasn't already sealed.
24 Nov. 1997
What's My Line?: Part 2
Buffy joins forces with another Slayer in hopes of saving Angel from the clutches of Spike and Drusilla.
8 Dec. 1997
Buffy's mom introduces her new boyfriend, who charms everyone except Buffy. When she confronts his dark side, she is left questioning her actions.
12 Jan. 1998
Bad Eggs
Buffy and her friends encounter even more trouble than expected when the eggs they are given in health class turn out to be prehistoric parasites that take over their lives.
19 Jan. 1998
To give Buffy a surprise on her 17th birthday, Drusilla and Spike bring together the body parts of a dismembered demon who cannot be killed.
20 Jan. 1998
Buffy and her friends battle the Judge and face unexpected danger from Angel, who has lost his soul after experiencing a moment of true happiness.
27 Jan. 1998
Buffy and her friends discover secrets about themselves as they battle a werewolf, its hunter, and their own emotions.
10 Feb. 1998
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
As Valentine's Day approaches, Xander tries to improve his love life through witchcraft and finds himself with too much of a good thing.
24 Feb. 1998
Angel steps up his torment of Buffy and her friends as Jenny searches for a way to restore his soul.
3 Mar. 1998
Killed by Death
While hospitalized with a severe case of the flu, Buffy battles a demon that sucks the life out of sick children.
21 Apr. 1998
I Only Have Eyes for You
Sunnydale High School is haunted by the ghosts of a former student and teacher who reenact their tragic romance through the bodies of the school's current inhabitants.
5 May 1998
Go Fish
Members of the Sunnydale swim team are killed by a gill monster of unknown origins.
12 May 1998
Becoming: Part 1
Angel plots to revive an ancient demon bent on sweeping everything on earth into hell itself.
19 May 1998
Becoming: Part 2
Spike strikes an unlikely alliance with Buffy to keep Angel from destroying the world.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed