D3: The Mighty Ducks (1996) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Dwayne's Puck-It 2-Step
Written by John O'Kennedy
Performed by John O'Kennedy & The O'Combo
Courtesy of Radiobar Music
Bjonnvalsen (The Bear Waltz)
Performed by Josteldoun
Courtesy of Helio Music, Norway
By Arrangement with Allegro Corporation and Source/G
Minuet #5 In E Major
Written by Luigi Boccherini
Courtesy of Zomba Music Services
International Intrique
Written and Performed by Rick Rhodes and Danny Pelfrey
Courtesy of Zomba Music Services
Grade 9
Written by Andy Creeggan, Jim Creeggan, Steven Page, Ed Robertson, and Tyler Stewart
Performed by Barenaked Ladies
Courtesy of Sire Records
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
Waltz Of The Flowers
From The Nutcracker Suite
Composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Performed by The London Festival Orchestra
Courtesy of Sonoton/Sonia
By Arrangement with Associated Production Music
Never Coming Down (Part II)
Written by Royston Langdon and Edgar Jones
Performed by Spacehog
Courtesy of Sire Records
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
Born To Be Wild
Written by Mars Bonfire
Changing Of The Guard
Written by Barbara Keith
Performed by The Stone Coyotes
Courtesy of The Coyotes
Original Mighty Ducks Theme
Composed by David Newman
Winning It All
Performed by The Outfield (as Outfield)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed