Townies (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1996
Carrie, Shannon, and Denise are lifelong friends in Gloucester. Denise is marrying baby daddy Ryan. Her engaged brother Danny is coming back to town and she warns Shannon against a hookup. Curt won't let go of his crush for Carrie.
The Penalty Phase
The girls have some fun at the hockey game and get kicked out.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page