Poltergeist: The Legacy (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Mar. 1997
Black Widow
Nick (Martin Cummins) begins a romance on the rebound with a cafe waitress while men are being killed by an unknown force.
14 Mar. 1997
Lights Out!
Delivery of a box comes to the foundation, but the box is dropped and gremlins escape who begin to play dangerous tricks.
21 Mar. 1997
Spirit Thief
Alex's sister falls for a voodoo shaman who becomes a threat.
28 Mar. 1997
The Gift
Rachel's daughter Kat gets caught in the ghost realm with her dead brother.
4 Apr. 1997
A former serial killer patient of Rachel's escapes from prison after 7 years to seek her out.
11 Apr. 1997
Dark Angel
A woman is pursued by the Devil.
20 Jun. 1997
Silent Partner
The spirit of a murdered woman wants revenge and possesses a medium.
27 Jun. 1997
Shadow Fall
A native American boy has an evil guardian angel.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page