Lush Life Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Oct. 1996
The Lush Hex
On Halloween, George doesn't believe that a fortuneteller has put four curses on her -- until three of them come true.
14 Oct. 1996
The Not So Lush Rock Star
For her new job, Margot must keep a struggling rock star out of trouble until his comeback -- but George has other plans for him.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page