Everybody Loves Raymond (TV Series 1996–2005) Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 2005
A Date for Peter
Debra has a singles cocktail party to help Amy's lonely brother Peter find a girlfriend but Ray is mortified by whom he ends up attracted to.
17 Jan. 2005
Debra accidentally throws out Ray's letter from Muhammad Ali and Marie takes the blame for it. But in return for helping Debra, Marie has Debra take the blame for the disappearance of Franks clothes. Debra can't lie very well so she tells Frank the truth and tells him not to tell Marie. In return Franks wants her to take the blame for digging up Marie's roses. It becomes one big mess!
7 Feb. 2005
The Faux Pas
The twins' new friend has a janitor for a father. When Ray accidentally says a bad joke in front of the father he tries to cheer him up, but keeps making things worse.
14 Feb. 2005
Tasteless Frank
Frank has been secretly taking pills to help his "manhood". But the side effect is: He's lost his sense of taste.
18 Mar. 2005
Amy wants to feel closer to Ray. But Ray finds it annoying.
2 May 2005
The Power of No
For once, Debra wants sex. But Ray rejects her so she can feel how he feels when she rejects him. But when Debra finds out, it's war.
9 May 2005
Pat's Secret
Amy's parents visit for Easter. Robert finds out something about his mother-in-law that no one else knows about and tries to keep her secret.
16 May 2005
The Finale
Ray undergoes a routine surgery. The medical personnel have difficulty waking him for a while causing most of the family to panic. Ray finally wakes up, and everyone is a little nicer to him afterward.

« 2004 |  2005 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page