Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Axel de Roche

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Peter Guthmann


Toni Berger ... Bürgermeister
Miguel Herz-Kestranek Miguel Herz-Kestranek ... Prof. Saalbach
Christian Lottspeich Christian Lottspeich ... Viktor Saalbach
Florian Moser Florian Moser ... Uli
Thomas Näßl Thomas Näßl ... Daniel
Günter Strack Günter Strack ... Philipp Ortlieb
Tölzer Knabenchor Tölzer Knabenchor ... Boys Choir

Produced by 

Michael Strack ... producer

Music by 

Michael Rüggeberg

Cinematography by 

Axel de Roche

Production Design by 

Ari Hantke

Costume Design by 

Wolfgang Lorenz

Production Management 

Susanne Bähre ... set manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Gigi Neal ... assistant director
Birgitta Nübel ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Alfred Ettl ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Erika Hauri ... still photographer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Anita Schaller ... wardrobe

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed