Coogan's Run Poster

(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Nov. 1995
Get Calf
Paul Calf is a drinking, unemployed layabout. While cashing his dead Dad's giro he witnesses a robbery and recognises the robbers. Fingering them in court, they are arrested but then escape, forcing Paul to hide with a religious cult.
24 Nov. 1995
Dearth of a Salesman
Garth Cheeseman Arrives At A Hotel For A Bussiness Confrence And Gets Into All Sorts Of Bother
1 Dec. 1995
Handyman for All Seasons
Set In The 1960s Local Handyman Ernest Moss Finds That Ottle Is To Be Turned Into A Fair Ground And Finds Himself Being Turn On By The Locals After Francis Burgoyne Sabotages His Work
8 Dec. 1995
Thursday Night Fever
Entertainer Mike Crystal Dreams Of Having His Own Night (Crystal Night) But His Boss Just Seems To Avoid Giving Him It But All Thats About To Change When He Creates A Personer As A Brash Agent Of Mike Crystal
15 Dec. 1995
Natural Born Quizzers
Brothers Stuart And Guy Crump Kidnap Their Asylum Counsellor And Policewoman Cathy To Recreate A Gameshow Called Top Of The Class So That They Can Finally Win Having Failed To Do So Years Earlier
22 Dec. 1995
The Curator
Ottle Museum Curator Tim Fleck Attempts To Get Revenge After His Beloved Museum Is Turned Into A Steakhouse

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed