Band of Gold Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Mar. 1996
The success of Scrubitt International is in jeopardy when George is released from prison. Tracey makes friends with a new girl on the lane, Colette. Carol continues business with Curly although he has other ideas. Rose hires a private investigator.
10 Mar. 1996
Curly plans to propose to Carol. Rose and Tracey fall out. Anita wakes up in hospital. George schemes to bring Scrubitt International down. A murder takes place in Carol's house.
17 Mar. 1996
Carol's mental state deteriorates as Rose tries to save Scrubitt International. Joyce returns from Blackpool. Anita discharges herself from hospital. George is confronted by a mystery person.
24 Mar. 1996
Carol continues to protest her innocence. Rose travels to Manchester to find her daughter. Colette and Tracey clash when Tracey is caught with drugs in her possession.
31 Mar. 1996
Rose learns the truth about her daughter. Carol considers a future with DI Newall, when he is suspended. Dez is released from prison and returns to the lane, falling into a trap. Joyce struggles to hide her feelings for Steve.
7 Apr. 1996
Carol life changes dramatically when she attends Curly's will reading. Joyce and Steve reconcile. Colette rallies the women round to save Tracey, who has suffered a breakdown and travels to Harrogate for closure.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed