River of Grass (1994) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written and Arranged by Alexander McCabe
Performed by The Alexander McCabe Quartet
Don't Break The Heart
Written and Performed by Amy Rigby
Courtesy of Lympia Music (BMI)
Boogie With Jay
Written and Performed by The Country Hams
Settled Down Like Rain
Written by Gary Louris and Mark Olson
Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
O/B/O itself and Pedal Blue Music (BMI)
Performed by The Jayhawks
Courtesy of American Recordings
By arrangement with Warner Special Products
She's Taken All My Toys Away
Written by Dave Schramm
Hot Stove Music/Doormat (BMI)
Performed by The OKra All-Stars
Courtesy of OKra Records
Trav'lin' Light
Written by Jimmy Mundy, James Young (as Trummy Young) and Johnny Mercer
Published by Warner Brothers Music Corp. (ASCAP)
Arranged by John Hill
Vocals by Gail Wynters
Written and Performed by Sammy
Slim Phister Music, Inc.
Courtesy of Smells Like Records

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed