University Hospital Poster

(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Jan. 1995
Life and Death
Sam falls ill, but no one knows why. A convicted murder befriends Jamie. Famous artist asks Megan to pose in the nude. She agrees, but when the paining is done, she becomes embarrassed and wants it for herself.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page