The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (TV Mini-Series 1994) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Mar. 1994
The Three Gables
A dead young man's affair with a beautiful widow brings odd, dangerous events to his grandmother's house.
14 Mar. 1994
The Dying Detective
A man dies of a mysterious tropical disease on which his cousin, his heir, is the sole authority.
21 Mar. 1994
The Golden Pince-Nez
Sherlock Holmes and his brother Mycroft investigate the murder of an amanuensis who clutches a pince-nez and whose last words were, "The professor--it was she."
28 Mar. 1994
The Red Circle
A nervous landlady brings a mysterious boarder to Holmes' attention, leading to a secret society and the efforts of a young couple to escape their past.
4 Apr. 1994
The Mazarin Stone
Sherlock Holmes has disappeared into the Highlands, while Mycroft investigates the theft of the Mazarin diamond and Watson suspects a trap in an offer of $5 million to a former professor if he can find a third man surnamed Garrideb.
11 Apr. 1994
The Cardboard Box
Susan Cushing asks Holmes' help in solving the disappearance of her sister Mary Browner, but it doesn't seem Holmes' type of case until he is told of a Christmas present's grisly contents.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page