The Boys Are Back (TV Series 1994–1995) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Sep. 1994
Fred's dreams of sailing the world after retirement are the first to go down the drain when the Hanson progeny return home.
14 Sep. 1994
The First Day
Jackie puts a firm wedge into Fred's golf plans by volunteering him to drive the grandkids to school, and baby-sit them when they return.
21 Sep. 1994
Punch and Judy
Jackie and Judy try to bond while redecorating Mike's old bedroom.
28 Sep. 1994
Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Rick
When they are offered rush tickets to see Barbra Streisand, Fred and Jackie leave irresponsible Rick in charge of the kids -- and he takes them along on a drug bust.
12 Oct. 1994
Mikey at Nike
Fred gets Mike an interview at his old company, but Mike isn't sure he wants to follow in his father's sneakers.
30 Nov. 1994
A Tree Dies in Portland
Fred and his neighbor have carried on a twenty-year-old feud over a tree that blocks Fred's view of Mount Hood.
7 Jan. 1995
Get Me to the Church
Rick thinks he's found true love at a bridal shower when Judy's best friend kisses him; then he learns she is the bride-to-be.
14 Jan. 1995
Bad Hair Day
A TV news camera captures the Hansens at their bickering best as part of a series on "The Changing Face of the American Family".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page