The X-Files Poster


Episode List


Season 10

24 Jan. 2016
My Struggle
After the collapse of their relationship, former FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully are reunited by a TV host who promotes conspiracy theories about the government and believes that alien abductions are actually false flag operations.
25 Jan. 2016
Founder's Mutation
A scientist working for the DOD commits suicide. Mulder and Scully start an investigation only to discover a secret mutation experiment.
1 Feb. 2016
Mulder & Scully Meet the Were-Monster
Mulder questions his faith in the unexplained. He attempts to gather proof of the existence of the new creature he and Scully investigate before jumping to conclusions.
8 Feb. 2016
Home Again
Scully receives bad news about her family while away on a case. Mulder finds a strange paint sample at the crime scene which leads him to the left-handed artist that created the main suspect. This brings back memories to Scully.
15 Feb. 2016
When a terrorist ends up in a coma, a pair of younger FBI agents ask Mulder and Scully for help communicating with the man, resembling them when their adventure first began and reminding them of just how far they have come.
22 Feb. 2016
My Struggle II
Mulder and Scully uncover a shocking truth with global ramifications.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed