Frasier Poster


Episode List


Season 11

23 Sep. 2003
No Sex Please, We're Skittish
Roz is unsatisfied with her new job, and comes back to KACL, acting as though nothing has changed. Frasier believes her attachment is based on deep attraction to him stemming from their one-night stand.
23 Sep. 2003
A Man, a Plan and a Gal: Julia
After breaking up with Julia, Frasier lapses into his usual self-pitying funk. Niles reminds him that he has a fear of commitment that leads him to sabotage all his relationships with women.
30 Sep. 2003
The Doctor Is Out
A misunderstanding leads the town to believe that Frasier is gay.
7 Oct. 2003
The Babysitter
Frasier decides to resume private practice.
14 Oct. 2003
The Placeholder
Roz sets Frasier up with her friend, Ann, advising Frasier that he should keep his dating skills in shape, even if it means going out with someone he's not interested in.
28 Oct. 2003
I'm Listening
Frasier inadvertently eavesdrops on Ronee making a date with another man. Martin takes the news badly, accusing him of spying.
4 Nov. 2003
Maris Returns
Maris seeks protection from Niles for her violent new boyfriend. Because of Daphne's mood swings, Niles tries to keep his meeting secret, which fails when the boyfriend shows up at a fake baby shower and punches Frasier.
11 Nov. 2003
Murder Most Maris
Maris is arrested for the murder of her boyfriend. The press goes wild when they find out that Niles inadvertently loaned her the crossbow that was used as the murder weapon.
18 Nov. 2003
Guns 'N Neuroses
Lilith comes to town for a psychiatric conference, and Frasier arranges to meet with her. Before he does so, a colleague of Lilith's sets him up on a blind date with her, not knowing who he really is.
2 Dec. 2003
Sea Bee Jeebies
For once, Niles is the famous one, as media attention to Maris's case makes him and Daphne the center of Seattle's attention.
9 Dec. 2003
High Holidays
Frederick visits Frasier in Seattle, and the family is shocked to see him going through a "Goth" phase.
6 Jan. 2004
A KACL team competes in a weight-loss marathon with another radio station for a trip to Las Vegas. Niles and Martin nurse an ailing pigeon back to health.
13 Jan. 2004
The Ann Who Came to Dinner
Ann Hodges grudgingly agrees to assess Frasier's apartment for a home insurance quote; but when she falls and breaks her leg, Frasier is afraid she will sue.
3 Feb. 2004
Freudian Sleep
The Cranes are plagued by bizarre nightmares on a trip to the mountains.
24 Feb. 2004
Caught in the Act
Frasier's libido fights a losing battle with his conscience when his (married) ex-wife, children's entertainer Nanny G, comes to town and invites him backstage for a rendezvous.
2 Mar. 2004
Frasier accidentally gives Martin a mild heart attack by scaring him dressed as a clown, holding a knife.
16 Mar. 2004
Coots and Ladders
Through a series of unnecessarily detailed flashbacks, Frasier confesses to Niles that he has stolen a small trinket from an elderly neighbor's apartment.
30 Mar. 2004
Match Game
Frasier runs into Charlotte, a matchmaker looking eagerly for new clients. Frasier declines her help, but changes his mind after a disastrous encounter with an ex-girlfriend.
6 Apr. 2004
Miss Right Now
Frasier is taken with Charlotte, but she already has a boyfriend, a handsome man named Frank. To try and get his mind off her, Roz takes him to a singles bar.
20 Apr. 2004
And Frasier Makes Three
Frasier plans elaborate dates to try to win Charlotte away from her boyfriend, but ends up being a third wheel when Frank continually shows up, who is oblivious of his intentions.
27 Apr. 2004
Charlotte has to go to a conference and Frasier offers to drive her to the train station. However, they miss the train (numerous times at numerous stations) and end up stranded in the middle of nowhere.
4 May 2004
Crock Tales
Frasier re-breaks an old earthenware crock that has been in his condo since day one, and reminisces about some events through the years that included it.
13 May 2004
Goodnight, Seattle
Frasier's life is in a state of flux.
13 May 2004
Goodnight, Seattle
Frasier, Niles, Daphne, Martin, and Roz move on to new chapters in their lives.

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed