Dave's World Poster


Episode List


Season 3

27 Sep. 1995
You Must(ang) Remember This
Dave gets second thoughts when he wants to sell his car from college.
11 Oct. 1995
What the Early Bird Gets
The Barrys all have problems when they wake up early.
18 Oct. 1995
Do the Write Thing
Dave teaches a college class in writing humor. Shel serves on a jury.
1 Nov. 1995
Writing Wrongs
Dave's first book gets published and it hurts everyone's feelings.
15 Nov. 1995
Health Hath No Fury
The Barrys try to get healthier after Kenny has a heart attack.
22 Nov. 1995
Leave a Mystery at the Beep
Beth and Shel try to find someone who left a message on the Barrys answering machine in error while Dave looks for his missing laptop.
20 Dec. 1995
Working Stiffs
Kenny goes through a rough patch when he gets fired.
3 Jan. 1996
Pardon My Nuptials
The Barrys find out they aren't legally married.
7 Feb. 1996
A local advertising campaign turns Dave into a celebrity.
21 Feb. 1996
Nuts and Bolts
Mia and Eric's fight spills over at the Barry's when he reveals he finds Beth's laugh annoying.
6 Mar. 1996
My Girl
Shel gets jealous after his girlfriend starts spending time with Beth.
13 Mar. 1996
Stayin' Alive
Kenny and Shel get overshadowed by Dave's accomplishments.
10 Apr. 1996
Double Fault
Dave joins Kenny and Eric at the Miami Heat game in a luxury box after skipping a celebrity tennis game with Shel.
29 Apr. 1996
Don't Blame Me
Eric builds Dave a sun deck.
13 May 1996
L.A. Times
Dave and Shel travel to Los Angeles.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed